Pitney Bowes Shipping Hackathon 2019

1431 Registered Allowed team size: 1 - 4

Winners are announced.

idea phase
Online
starts on:
Aug 29, 2019, 02:30 AM
ends on:
Sep 27, 2019, 01:29 PM
hackathon
Online
starts on:
Sep 27, 2019, 01:30 PM
ends on:
Sep 29, 2019, 01:29 PM

Winners

Schedule & Location

The challenge spans across three stages:

  1. Ideation Stage (28th August to 27th September 2019): Candidates must choose one of the themes and provide a solution write-up. The write up should have information about the problem statement and the corresponding solution along with the technology stack and APIs you are planning to use.

  2. Learning Stage (10th to 20th September 2019): We will be hosting a series of webinars by Pitney Bowes and Partner Experts to help you learn more about our business and technology. The webinars will cover topics such as APIs, tech & business cases.

    • Webinar by Algorithmia and Pitney Bowes on 17th September 2019, 8:30 PM (IST) / 8:00 AM (PST) / 11:00 AM (EST)
  3. Prototype Building Stage (28th September 2019): Candidates are expected to submit their final apps in the prototype phase. An event will take place both on-site (India) and virtually (global).

Watch the webinar on 'Pitney Bowes Shipping Hackathon by Algorithmia and Pitney Bowes’ which can help you build innovate prototypes. Get more insight on Pitney Bowes Business and API’s, Algorithmia, and AI Marketplace.

Teams in India are invited to any one of the 2 convenient locations; Gurugram & Pune on 28th September 2019! Teams outside of India will submit their apps online on the HackerEarth platform.

Date and Time: 28th September 2019, 9 AM

Gurugram Address: Pitney Bowes India, Unit No. 015, 016, Ground Floor, Time Tower Building, M G Road, Gurugram Phone: 0124 483 4900

Pune Address: Pitney Bowes India, 5th Floor, Panchshil IT Park, Viman Nagar, Pune 411014 Phone: 020 4135 6000

Social Share

Notifications
View All Notifications

?